×

    review rating 5  Dr. Jafferally and his team have a heart the size of Texas. Not only is he the best dentist out there but they helped out a friend of mine who was a victim of domestic abuse and had one of her front teeth knocked out. She has great work experience but when you're missing a front tooth it really takes your self confidence and it was preventing her from getting a job - she was trying to start her life over and just needed someone to care and help out so Dr. Jafferally and Sharon agreed to take care of her - they gave her a special discount and let her work out a payment plan with their office. I know that's not something they typically do but they wanted to help this young lady and I just think that it says a lot about their character. Not only will you receive great care here but also know that you are dealing with some awesome people with big hearts. I just wanted to say thank you to the staff for their generosity and kindness. I am proud to call you my dentist and thank you guys so much for everything you did to help her. You made a huge difference in her life.

    thumb Brandell Flores
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  I had to have previous dental work redone from a well know dentistry and Smiles of Greatwood are the best. Everything was explained to me so that I understood what had to be done, I was kept in the know through out the process. New crown work completed, awesome dentist and staff! Wish I would have found them years ago.

    thumb Myrtle Subjects
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  To say the least very caring at the same time very professional doctor. Dr Jafferally took time to understand the fear that i face while visiting a dentist. He lent his ear completely was very understanding and compassionate. If only all dentists were like that people like me would have no problems going to a dental office. The office staff seated me asked me if I needed anything and most of all made me feel very special. I highly rate this office for their compassion professional staff and incredible doctor.

    thumb Nourin Ahmed
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Smiles on Greatwood is the best dental office around!!! Dr. Jafferally is extremely professional and explains in great depth the suggested treatments. He absolutely cares about his patients and his amazing staff. There’s even a school within his office to become a dental assistant in JUST 10 Saturdays! Plus, he also has created a website for dental assistants to find employment, not just in his office-but all of Houston and it’s surrounding areas!!! Talk about really caring! Furthermore, I drive in to his offices in Sugarland for ALL my dental work from Spring!!! That’s roughly 50 miles. If that’s not a testimony to how great this office is, I don’t know what is. Totally worth it!

    thumb Alya Valliani
    6/21/2019

    review rating 1  Advertised on their website that they are open Saturdays and take walk-ins. My son cracked his tooth so we drove up. Walked to the door, with the flashing open sign, hours of operation posted, stating they were open until 1. No one was there. Called multiple times. I don’t understand why they would advertise they are open and go to the trouble of turning on their sign, when they clearly are closed. Probably for the best. I can’t imagine what kind of service they would provide anyway.

    thumb Erin Wehring
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  Made my partial, in a very difficult area. Doctor did excellent job in making my cast partial. Went on my trips without any issue or any problem. I will recommend this doctor to anyone who’s looking into dental care. Very pleased !! I am happy with my dental work.

    thumb Charles Dulaney
    6/06/2019

    review rating 5  Had the best experience today at Smiles on Greatwood Dentistry. The staff is amazing and Dr. Jafferally is so great. He explains EVERYTHING in detail when he does an exam and he is very open to questions and comments. You can tell Dr. J is all about making sure you his patients are well taken care of! I will definitely comeback!

    thumb Elizabeth Bennett
    6/03/2019

    review rating 1  Horrible. Claimed to take my insurance, until I had to pay the bill. When asked why he advertises as taking the insurance, he remarked "if I took your insurance, I would not get any money." As a student, I cannot afford to pay thousands of dollars on my dental care, which is why I have insurance. He also was extremely rude to my father and myself when we brought up our concerns. I am disappointed that such a person can continue to work for so many years. Do not recommend this clinic to anyone.

    thumb anne he
    6/03/2019

    review rating 1  The Dr. at smile on Greatwood was very informative however I changed my review from 4 stars to 1 star, the Dr. was very rude and the way and manner he treated the lady who check your insurance was very inhumane. She is someone mother or wife and for him to humiliate her in the presence of every other staffs, it was a sad experience. All because of fluoride, when they gave me my bill, I asked, can you skip the Fluoride? cos the bill was more than I can pay right there. He was very rude about it. And after paying all the other Bill's, he asked one of the trainee to floss my teeth which she couldn't do. I had to get off cos she was hurting my mouth while flossing my teeth. I went to the store to get a bottle of fluoride for just $7. I was charged $50 for just a cap full of Flouride. I decided not to take my family here again.

    thumb HappyGbengus Akinola
    5/03/2019

    review rating 5  Overall experience was quite pleasant. I love how quick and easy it is to make appointments, and they do their best to work with your schedule. The doctor was great at explaining (and showing) what procedures need to be done and why they are necessary. My whole family will now be going here for our dental needs.

    thumb Cecille P L
    3/21/2019