×

    review rating 5  Jay is excellent! Doctor takes his time and explains everything clearly. Office staff is friendly! Highly recommend!

    thumb Nick Jiwa
    10/09/2019

    review rating 5  My three daughters and i have been patients of Dr. Jafferally for more than 6 years now. We truly feel as though we are a part of the Smiles on Greatwood family. Being a single mom it is difficult when I have to miss work in order to make appointments during the week, so I LOVE that they are open for appointments every other Saturday.

    thumb Jennifer Malone
    9/25/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Jafferally and his team have a heart the size of Texas. Not only is he the best dentist out there but they helped out a neighbor of mine who was a victim of domestic abuse and had one of her front teeth knocked out. She has great work experience but when you're missing a front tooth it really takes your self confidence and it was preventing her from getting a job - she was trying to start her life over and just needed someone to care and help out so Dr. Jafferally and Sharon agreed to take care of her - they gave her a special discount and let her work out a payment plan with their office. I know that's not something they typically do but they wanted to help this young lady and I just think that it says a lot about their character. Not only will you receive great care here but also know that you are dealing with some awesome people with big hearts. I just wanted to say thank you to the staff for their generosity and kindness. I am proud to call you my dentist and thank you guys so much for everything you did to help her. You made a huge difference in her life.

    thumb Brandell Flores
    8/30/2019

    review rating 5  Dr. Jafferally and his team have a heart the size of Texas. Not only is he the best dentist out there but they helped out a friend of mine who was a victim of domestic abuse and had one of her front teeth knocked out. She has great work experience but when you're missing a front tooth it really takes your self confidence and it was preventing her from getting a job - she was trying to start her life over and just needed someone to care and help out so Dr. Jafferally and Sharon agreed to take care of her - they gave her a special discount and let her work out a payment plan with their office. I know that's not something they typically do but they wanted to help this young lady and I just think that it says a lot about their character. Not only will you receive great care here but also know that you are dealing with some awesome people with big hearts. I just wanted to say thank you to the staff for their generosity and kindness. I am proud to call you my dentist and thank you guys so much for everything you did to help her. You made a huge difference in her life.

    thumb Brandell Flores
    8/17/2019

    review rating 5  I had to have previous dental work redone from a well know dentistry and Smiles of Greatwood are the best. Everything was explained to me so that I understood what had to be done, I was kept in the know through out the process. New crown work completed, awesome dentist and staff! Wish I would have found them years ago.

    thumb Myrtle Subjects
    7/23/2019

    review rating 5  To say the least very caring at the same time very professional doctor. Dr Jafferally took time to understand the fear that i face while visiting a dentist. He lent his ear completely was very understanding and compassionate. If only all dentists were like that people like me would have no problems going to a dental office. The office staff seated me asked me if I needed anything and most of all made me feel very special. I highly rate this office for their compassion professional staff and incredible doctor.

    thumb Nourin Ahmed
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  To say the least very caring at the same time very professional doctor. Dr Jafferally took time to understand the fear that i face while visiting a dentist. He lent his ear completely was very understanding and compassionate. If only all dentists were like that people like me would have no problems going to a dental office. The office staff seated me asked me if I needed anything and most of all made me feel very special. I highly rate this office for their compassion professional staff and incredible doctor.

    thumb Nourin Ahmed
    6/21/2019

    review rating 5  Smiles on Greatwood is the best dental office around!!! Dr. Jafferally is extremely professional and explains in great depth the suggested treatments. He absolutely cares about his patients and his amazing staff. There’s even a school within his office to become a dental assistant in JUST 10 Saturdays! Plus, he also has created a website for dental assistants to find employment, not just in his office-but all of Houston and it’s surrounding areas!!! Talk about really caring! Furthermore, I drive in to his offices in Sugarland for ALL my dental work from Spring!!! That’s roughly 50 miles. If that’s not a testimony to how great this office is, I don’t know what is. Totally worth it!

    thumb Alya Valliani
    6/21/2019

    review rating 1  Advertised on their website that they are open Saturdays and take walk-ins. My son cracked his tooth so we drove up. Walked to the door, with the flashing open sign, hours of operation posted, stating they were open until 1. No one was there. Called multiple times. I don’t understand why they would advertise they are open and go to the trouble of turning on their sign, when they clearly are closed. Probably for the best. I can’t imagine what kind of service they would provide anyway.

    thumb Erin Wehring
    6/15/2019

    review rating 5  Made my partial, in a very difficult area. Doctor did excellent job in making my cast partial. Went on my trips without any issue or any problem. I will recommend this doctor to anyone who’s looking into dental care. Very pleased !! I am happy with my dental work.

    thumb Charles Dulaney
    6/06/2019