×

    review rating 5  Overall experience was quite pleasant. I love how quick and easy it is to make appointments, and they do their best to work with your schedule. The doctor was great at explaining (and showing) what procedures need to be done and why they are necessary. My whole family will now be going here for our dental needs.

    thumb Cecille P L
    3/21/2019

    review rating 5  I took my son to Smiles on Greatwood Dentistry for the first time last week. He had to have 3 baby teeth extracted because he does not like to remove them when they are ready to come out. He had one extracted at this visit and the other two extracted today. I expected him to be nervous and not want to go back today, but he was not nervous at all. The staff did a great job making him comfortable! Everyone there was so nice and helpful.

    thumb Michael Hershberger
    2/26/2019

    review rating 5  I am currently a student here. I really like this program and the instructors are really helpful. I feel like I’ve learned a lot in a short period of time. I cannot wait to enter my new career.

    thumb Reyna Zuniga
    2/23/2019

    review rating 5  Currently a student here and I love the fact that we get hands on training. Staff is friendly and willing to teach. Great experience so far!

    thumb Esmeralda Hernandez
    2/16/2019

    review rating 5  The Bestttt Place Ever!!! Dr. Jafferally is Amazing!! I came in with a broken molar and he made sure I was ok and made me feel secure knowing that all the steps needed were to make sure I wouldn’t lose my tooth. I couldn’t have asked for a better dentist. I will be a patient there for life! -Rose

    thumb rose spear
    2/14/2019

    review rating 5  Great office, Friendly staff, Dentist takes time to explain what's going on.Great choice overall.

    thumb Erik Martinez
    2/13/2019

    review rating 5  Great friendly staff. They attended me quick and the Dr is very informative on what hes going to do.

    thumb Andrea Ochoa
    1/04/2019

    review rating 5  The doctor and nurses are very nice. Allie was really sweet and did a thorough job for my cleaning. Highly recommend!

    thumb Sania Ali
    11/17/2018

    review rating 5  Dr. Jafferally and the staff are friendly and professional. The Dr. gave me his honest opinion, explained the treatment in an understandable manner, and showed pictures of the teeth. The staff are friendly and accommodating. So far, very pleased.

    thumb gris chavez
    11/08/2018

    review rating 5  The staff and Dr did a fantastic job. I had not been able to care for my teeth for a long while but they did the best they could to help me get started on the right track. Very good on educating me on the problems.

    thumb Kathleen Gonzalez
    11/07/2018